Meet Gold Rush Top Model Contestant: Denicka Vaca!

Mother Lode Idol & Top Model

My name is Denicka Vaca and I want to be the Gold Rush Top Model!

I enjoy cooking, fashions for hair, makeup and nails, choreography, and dancing.  I have enjoyed fundraising for local non-profits doing car washes, pancake breakfasts, doing volunteer work at retirement homes.  I have participated in the Tuolumne County Pageant, holiday parades, and fashion shows for causes such as skin cancer awareness.

My favorite activities include dance, ballet, jazz, and jazz, hiphop and lyrical dance.  I am a dance instructor and I also work in a daycare.  My dream career is to work in the medical field.  I am currently in school at Sonora Union High School, looking forward to what the future holds.

I have a great personality and a passion for dance.  I love my family and have a special cconnection with children.

I want to participate in Gold Rush Top Model because I love…

View original post 25 more words

Leave a Reply

