Meet Gold Rush Top Model Contestant: Sierra Lawrence!

Mother Lode Idol & Top Model

My name is Sierra Lawrence and I want to be the Gold Rush Top Model!

I really enjoy the outdoors.  I especially look forward to going to the river to go fishing every chance I get.  Going camping is always on my to do list.  When I’m not spending my time outdoors I love spending time with my wonderful family.

I volunteered at Calaveras Resource Connection Angels Camp Head Start State Pre-School.   I volunteered there for three weeks and it turned into a part-time job after school!  After my experience working at Head Start Preschool, I plan on continuing my education in early childhood development and becoming a preschool teacher.

I’ve played softball since I was old enough to pick up a glove which was about five years old.  I currently play for the Vallecito high School softball team where I am currently a student.

I want people to know…

View original post 136 more words

Leave a Reply

